Colorfood

Breakfast in Paris, 12"x9", acrylic on Bienfang 70-lb white paper

Lunch in Gotham, 12"x9", acrylic on Strathmore 400-series, 60-lb Sketch paper

Dinner in Niagara, 12"x9", acrylic on Strathmore 400-series, 60-lb Sketch paper

Here are three more works that I did with a few bottles of acrylic before me. As always, with or without brushes, if I want to express something through color, I just do it! I do not even have to worry about draftsmanship! All I want is to treat myself the sensation to the sweet-and-sour palate of hues. A palette of even two colors serves the meals all right!

Leave a Reply

