For real

Love shuts out pride, 12"x9", color pencil, pastel and acrylic on Bienfang 70-lb white paper

Love shuts out pride, 12"x9", color pencil, pastel and acrylic on Bienfang 70-lb white paper

& u r blessed if u feel it!, 12"x9", pen and ink and acrylic on Strathmore 400-series, 60-lb Sketch paper

& u r blessed if u feel it!, 12"x9", pen and ink and acrylic on Strathmore 400-series, 60-lb Sketch paper

To all the girls I’ve loved before: HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY to you all! I totally mean it this time! Promise.
Peace!

5 Responses

  1. Hahahaha What do you mean by “I totally mean it this time!”? 😀 That line was very funny.

    Enjoy the day, Pards! 🙂

  2. Hi, Pards!
    You know, I’m actually not sure why I wrote that. Most of the time, I’d write things in the same way as I would say them– from out of the blue! And on some occasions, I’d say stuff that would just plainly flat-out annoy the women I was in a relationship with! Perhaps my mind was telling my heart that I was lying all the time! But my typing hands wouldn’t let that be the case! So, in a subconscious, self-defensive moment, I must have typed those words! Oh well…! (I’ll do better next year!)
    Thanks a lot, Pards, for visiting my blog!
    Take care!

  3. Happy valentine’s day …Master Artist!There are certain things in your life and in love that only ”your heart”knows.I’m pretty sure if the women you loved before will read this..they’ll understand the context where you’re coming from.Life is full of surprises! Choose to be HAPPY,master artist!!

  4. Hi, 5378! Thank you so much for your words of encouragement! I sure am choosing to embrace happiness! Happy Valentine’s Day to you as well!
    Thanks a lot, 5378, for the visit and take care always!!!

  5. To all the girls… hahaha, I was laughing much. Tinalo ng sketch mo yung song. =)

Leave a Reply

