Happy Birthday, M♥m!

M♥M, 14" x 11", graphite and red pencil on white Strathmore paper

M♥M, 14" x 11", graphite and red pencil on white Strathmore paper

Fr my everdearest, belved mther, wh brught me int this wrld:
I wish yu, Mm, a  mst blessed, jyful, HAPPY, HAPPY, HAPPY, HAPPY, HAPPY, HAPPY, HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!
I lve yu s♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ much, Mm, mre than yu’ll ever knw– even lng after the memry cells in my brain have frgtten even my wn name!
GD Bless yu always, Mm, with His lve and care!!!

7 Responses

  1. belated happy birthday mom 🙂 i love you! MWAH!

  2. Just stopped by to wish your dear Mom a belated Happy Birthday! May she have many more happy and blessed birthdays to come. 🙂

  3. Thanks so much, Lyn, Pards, for greeting Mom! She thanks you both from the bottom of her heart!!! Take care and GOD Bless!!!

  4. I hope your mother had a memorable celebration. I’m starting to deduce based on the illustrations if you look like your sister or your mother. =)

  5. Hi, wits! Thanks so much for visiting my blog and for wishing my Mom a memorable celebration!
    I think I look more like a combination of my father and my mother. However, whenever I’d do a self-portrait, it’d somehow always end up like somebody else! Oh well, I guess I always feel a lot self-conscious whenever I draw myself…!
    Thanks, thanks, thanks for visiting my blog! I appreciate it a lot!
    Take care there, wits, and GOD Bless you always!!!

  6. Ang sweet mo naman pre, I’m sure nagustuhan yan ng mom mo. Belated Happy Birthday sa kanya. God Bless.

Leave a Reply

