Wordle

I was toying with wordle‘s tool for generating “word clouds,” and I came up with mine (shown below) when I entered my blog’s URL on its “Create” page. You can also copy-and-paste in a bunch of text from any of your blog posts, or enter your (or someone else’s) del.icio.us user name (to see their tags). I just love fonts and typography and it’s pretty mesmerizing to see how you can easily configure your “word clouds” to your own artistic liking. Thanks, wordle!

my_wordle

2 Responses

  1. Hello,

    That’s a cute idea. I think I’m going to try it. 🙂
    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

